CAPE MAY COUNTY BOARD OF TAXATION

Department 303, 4 Moore Road Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Phone: 609.465.1030 Fax: 609.463.0293

https://capemaycountynj.gov/630/Board-of-Taxation

NAME	Title
LORI L. ROSELL, CTA*	Tax Administrator
JOHN A. McCANN	President
LU ANN WOWKENECH	Commissioner
JAMES CAFIERO, JR.	Commissioner
ELIZABETH A. BARRY	Commissioner
JOHN SNYDER	Commissioner

^{*} Indicates OPRA Custodian

Last Updated:

July 17, 2023