Back
to top

Information on
Novel Coronavirus

Have questions about COVID-19?
The NJ Poison Control Center and 211 have partnered with the State to provide information to the public on COVID-19:
Call: 2-1-1 for general information (24/7) or 1-800-962-1253 for medical information (24/7)
Text: NJCOVID to 898-211
Visit covid19.nj.gov or nj.gov/health for additional information

NJWELL

Ambassadors

Name Email Address
Dawn Bielec dbielec@medfordtownship.com
Danielle Amari Danielle.Amari@njoag.gov
Christina Hunter chunter@tccsnj.org
Valerie Hunter vhunter@ramapo.edu
Pam Gavenda Pam.Gavenda@njcourts.gov
Resha Clay clayra@hr.rutgers.edu
Danielle Mason danielle.mason@njit.edu
Nikima Muller nmuller@twp.mountholly.nj.us
Tanya Tarrant tanya.tarrant@opd.nj.gov
Tanisha Nollie tanisha.nollie@njcourts.gov
Jabiel Santiago Santiago_Jabiel@aclink.org
Andrea Johnson ajohnson@tesu.edu
Elizabeth Velazquez evelazquez@cityofpassaicnj.gov
Tiffany Avent tavent@tesu.edu
James Fedorko jfedorko@englewoodnjhealth.org
Tamila Bumback TBumback@rumsonnj.gov
Viviana Lamm vlamm@cityofpassaicnj.gov
Michelle Dolan MDolan@njsea.com
Toni Florio florio_toni@aclink.org
Christin Knox cknox@njleg.org
Lydia Blide lblide@mendhamtownship.org
Lynn Celia Lynn.Celia@doh.nj.gov
Meredith Novkovic Meredith.Novkovic@njcourts.gov
Michelle Dalesandris mdalesandris@cityofrahway.com
Bill Gardener BGardener@monroetwp.com
Tiffany Dimodica Dimodica_tiffany@aclink.org
Christine Aguilera caguilera@secaucus.net
Veronica Lacey Veronica.Lacey@dep.nj.gov


Last Updated: Monday, 05/04/20