Back
to top

Information on
Novel Coronavirus

Coronavirus is still active in NJ. Wear a mask. Keep a 6ft. distance in public

NJ Poison Control Center and 211 provide COVID-19 information: Call: 2-1-1; Call (24/7); 1-800-962-1253; Text: NJCOVID to 898-211; More Information: covid19.nj.gov
COVID19 Alert NJDownload COVID Alert NJ app for free today.
Visit covid19.nj.gov/app

Office of Revenue and Economic Analysis

OREA Calendar

April 2019
May 2019
June 2019
ADP Employment Report
Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS)
Federal Open Market Committee (FOMC)

State Holidays 2019
  • New Year's Day 01/01/2019 Tuesday
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/21/2019 Monday
  • Presidents Day 02/18/2019 Monday
  • Good Friday 04/19/2019 Friday
  • Memorial Day 05/27/2019 Monday
  • Independence Day 07/04/2019 Thursday
  • Labor Day 09/02/2019 Monday
  • Columbus Day 10/14/2019 Monday
  • Election Day 11/05/2019 Tuesday
  • Veteran's Day 11/11/2019 Monday
  • Thanksgiving Day 11/28/2019 Thursday
  • Christmas Day 12/25/2019 Wednesday

Last Updated: Friday, 09/13/19